Share Real Life Love

We live in this fast crazed technology world and we can spend hours being online and not spending much or sharing much needed “real life love” in person.  It’s more important to be loved in person than to be liked online.  So share as much you can with any free time you have to share love in person whether it’s your spouse,  your kids,  your parents, siblings,  friends or other people in the community. 

While I am hearing impaired and I do rely on texting, emails, and Facebook messenger as It’s better for me to understand people than calling/face timing but I do also try when I can to see people in person and share my love with them. On  daily basis, I do interact with my husband and my boys and the mom friends I have at the boys’ school.  I have mom’s group at the church every couple weeks, and I see friends when they are available. 

April’s been a crazy month. I have a few loved ones that are going through stuff, and I’ve been trying to be there in person when I can and texting them when I can, and praying daily for them.  Because I want to be the person that shows that I care and love them and want them to know that they aren’t alone in whatever it is that they are going through at this time.  God wants us to be able to share love, peace and joy and comfort and remain being connected to every loved ones that are in our lives, even the ones at church or other places.  And we can allow Him to keep us in line, when we fall away from it too. We can pray and open our hearts to the Lord as we do this too!   

About jewellove30

Married since 2006, in love since 2001. Have three boys and two angel babies.
This entry was posted in God/Jesus, love, realistic and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

