Personal Growth Focus Journey

In one of the devotionals I did through my bible app which was 10 habits of Intimacy with God, it talked about personal growth focus journey.   We would have eight traveling companions as we journey on.  These are truth, grace,  perseverance, tenacity, resilience, support,  perspective, and endurance.

It asked me to choose one growth focus I would like to work on toward change, growth and permanence.

I’m doing okay with healthy lifestyle, emotional well-being, financial security, spirituality and leadership growth.  So  I guess my growth focus would be on marital intimacy.  I want our intimacy to be more in depth both emotionally and physically and especially spiritually present and to have more connection.

 

About jewellove30

Married since 2006, in love since 2001. Have three boys and two angel babies.
This entry was posted in connection, God/Jesus, oneness and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

