Heart for Christ Is Women’s Beauty

Our heart for Christ is truly the true beauty of ourselves as women.  All of our confidence, value and worth come from Christ.   He sees us beautiful. Heck, He created  us.   He started with Adam, and he gave him Eve.  So  He truly sees both sexes beautiful within their hearts for Him.

Absolutely, I have struggled with being beautiful and worthy of love.  With guys, and with Christ.  In all areas… physically, emotionally, mentally, spiritually and sexually.   However, with my understanding of who I am in Christ  changes it. I am the daughter of the King.   I belong to God.  He rules my life.  He has created, and shaped of who I am.   I am beautiful to Him.  He has given me every blessing in life, whether I see or believe it or not, even in the hard times.  He has guided me in being a better wife, lover, mother, daughter, and more for those who are in my life.   And I give all the glory back to Him.   God has given me a treasure to live this life in this world and all the while, keeping my eyes fixed on Him.   Surely, I have fallen, and fallen, but I always go back to Him and he guides me up again.    Life is surely precious in everything and I appreciate all that he has to offer also in heaven when the time comes.  I have learned to love and respect myself and share that with my husband and my kids.

About jewellove30

Married since 2006, in love since 2001. Have three boys and two angel babies.
This entry was posted in connection and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

