Choose to Be Happy

Happiness is a choice.   God wants us to be joyful.  He wants to have all of our worries and sadness given back to him because he can handle that burden for us.  And we have only like x hours in a day.   We are to channel our energy in what is presently happening and what lies ahead.

I’ve always been the optimistic person in my life.  Yes,  I know I have had times where I’ve been on the other side of things, and wondering the what ifs.  But we don’t know if we have tomorrow.  We are to live life to the fullest, to the last drop.  We have to taste life as it is and bear with things as they come.  God is in control.  He leads our life, even though we can’t see him.   It’s all done by faith and love.  I’ve always reached for my dreams as a child, as a teen and as a adult.  I try to life with no regrets.   There are only a handful of times that I would re-do, but everything that  has happened to me to this day forward, is where I am today.  It has changed and molded me as the journey takes me.  I grow more each day.  You can choose to be happy.  To be blessed in what you have and what you do.   I am indeed anchored by God, my husband and my kids.  It is my world, my home. And I’m ready to dream so more and make them happen.  

About jewellove30

Married since 2006, in love since 2001. Have three boys and two angel babies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

