Crazy June

Since coming back from our anniversary trip in Mexico, June has been crazy!!!! So many things going on!!! like AHH!

My nephew got baptized, just like the day before he turned 6 months. He was amazing. So calm and happy. Then we had several celebrations. Father’s Day for my husband, my dad, and my FIL. Then birthday celebrations for me, my brother Dylan and my mom, also later on for my MIL and SIL.   Then of course, the boys have been finishing up school. Today was the last day! Logan had his class trip yesterday to Green view Aviaries and Austin had his trip this morning to Bowlerama.   I can’t believe my boys will be in Grade 2 and 1 in September. They got great report cards yesterday also. Also this month has been crazy with having 4 nights at soccer and also having their soccer pics. Logan got his back last night. Then trying to keep up with church and game nights with our friends and trying to keep our house clean and everything.   It’s just crazy.   I got my toes done last week with my mom and I’m scheduled to get my nails done tomorrow for my birthday. And I got the teacher gifts ready yesterday. Also,  mom’s group ended for the summer. It will be resumed in September 🙂

So summer vacation is on for the boys. Wish me luck! LOL.   Three boys home all summer, but I will survive as always. I plan to get in play dates as much as possible with friends, get in beach times with Lakeview and swim times at spring stone and the boys keep playing soccer and will have our family trip in mid July.   And I’ll try to get in some girl time with me and my girlfriends. and maybe date nights for me and my husband! I hope! 🙂 I also plan in to dabble in as much photography as possible over the summer too!!!! I will try and blog as much as I can on here as well, when I get the chance 🙂

About jewellove30

Married since 2006, in love since 2001. Have three boys and two angel babies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

