Sexual Mountains

I love being married to my husband. I love this man. I love sex too.   So anytime I kiss and attempt to indicate love-making, It means that I desire my man. I mean really desire him. I desire him holy and sexy.   So it’s just not just the physical pleasure that I crave with my husband, but the emotional and spiritual pleasure and connection.  Sex moved mountains as a beautiful love-making when I first had sex with my husband (of course it was pre-marital sex at 17, but we had solidified the relationship emotionally first and knew that we were meant to be together as one).  Sex has also moved mountains again two years ago, when our marriage was in the dark and we needed to reestablish it as a whole again.  We became transparent and open again to each other wholly and to God.  Our hearts were only open partly through out the relationship and God wanted us to be fully open if we were going to stay together and move through this storm together.  And it’s been blissful. We still have moments that isn’t wow, oh my God! We’re humans. We still have things that stop us from feeling that.  We need to fight against Satan even with sex. 

God does exist in the bedroom. He is the one after all who created Adam and Eve to become one flesh and created sexual intimacy.   Naturally, most people don’t think of Him when sex takes place.

However, sex is one of the many ways that you can glorify Him in your marriage.  Now, in the past though, for many years in our relationship… sex was very vanilla.  So yes, up and down in the mountains. But now as in most of the time is our sexual intimacy is truly passionate and sacred. This is because we now really value our marriage, and our time with each other as a couple. Also, we’ve allowed God to be at the center of us in every area of our relationship. Sex can bring acceptance into the relationship as a couple and with God. Sex is one of the many ways to serve to your spouse. That you are committed to them sexually, emotionally, physically, mentally and spiritually.

We continue to work on our sexual intimacy with each other. It continues to evolve as we journey along in our marriage together hand-in-hand. I am really blessed to be able to share my mind, body and soul with my husband, and have been for the last 14 years, married for almost 10 of those 14 years. I know that we should add in prayer just before sex, during it, and or after sex. That needs to happen. It would make it more special and fierce. I know that I’ve generally prayed over this area outside of the bedroom…. because we do have issues as I have been transparent about that on here in the past though.

I still cling on to some things and it drives me crazy but I need to let go and let God take over.  I need to be more united.  I need to submit to my husband fully.  I know I am worthy, enough, beautiful, and all.  I’m a work in a progress.

God is the source of US. He provides everything individually and as a couple.   I am really grateful for my husband. He really does so much.   He tries the best that he can be and can do for me, the kids, God, work, and etc. I am thankful for anything that he can help and provide. I really treasure his love for me. My husband has really inspired me so much.   God and my husband have helped me move mountains in my life to improve as a woman, wife, mother, daughter, etc.   I want to celebrate my marriage in every area with my husband that would also glorify God and Jesus.   That also includes enjoying my husband’s nakedness as a treat, respecting his body, and being physically, emotionally, mentally, spiritually and sexually connected to and with him.   Marriage is God. So we’re naturally in a love triangle with Him.   I love any blessings that God can provide for our marriage, as we continue to work in this ministry together to stay as one flesh… holy and pure and beautiful, and passionate. I grow more in love beyond it’s mountains daily!

About jewellove30

Married since 2006, in love since 2001. Have three boys and two angel babies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

