Keep Pursuing to Kiss! :)

I love kissing my husband.  It’s one of my favorite things to do with my husband.  I love doing it.  I love kissing him on the lips. I love doing it more than once in a day.  Kissing is a beautiful art.   It creates passion. It regains connection.  It gives love.  Kissing is always a safe thing to do in good and bad times, over the course of your relationship and marriage.    I love kissing good morning, good night,  hello/goodbye,  excitement/sadness,  I love you kisses,  apology kisses, passionate/tease kisses, and SEX kisses.

Kissing is just one of the easiest things to do physically.  You can’t do it yourself.  You can do it with your husband.  Anywhere with him is possible.  I love kissing him on the lips, his cheeks, and on his body, even his manhood.  Yes,  I’m fiercely serious and fearless in saying that.   Kisses don’t lose meaning.  It is truly one of the greatest ways to be “connected’, and it doesn’t always have to lead to sex.   It can be just platonic lovingly! I’m always blessed and thankful for each kisses that I share with my husband.  He has been whom I have been kissing to for more than a decade. Isn’t that amazing?

 I enjoy being his wife.  I always long to serve him and help him to be the husband God wants him to be for me.  We are together, legally married in the eyes of  the world and eternally to God.  

My husband used to not want to always kiss me so much because he always thought I would want “more” and I would get upset.   It is true that I love the passionate kisses the most, because I feel his love the most that way (and the sex ones too), but I truly just desire to kissed because he needs and wants me.  That he loves me.  That he feels really awesome that I am his wife, and mother of our boys.   That I am his best friend.  That I am his soul mate.   Since with our marriage having gotten reboot in a better way two years ago, he now understands why kisses are important to me, and that I like receiving them more than once, and he actually loves and craves it more now too.  Which is really awesome.   Being in sync with kissing!  🙂  It’s so fun and loving!

 Kisses aren’t just an physical feeling and act, but is an emotional one too! I have really enjoyed kissing him since that day we kissed for the first time together 14 years ago on May 13, 2001 (Mother’s Day). That is my favorite memory of our kisses.  That the world stopped around us for 15 minutes. We let our hearts and soul get into each other, and love was created.  It was truly incredibly special and beautiful. He fell in love with me that night.  I truly felt in love him the following week, when we went to the beach for our real first date.  It was in the stars that we are to be together.   Here we are, 14 years later, and married for 9 of that time, and I still kiss my husband daily.  That has not stopped since that first night! It’s a choice we continue to pursue as we unwrap each other every day.  We’re together for all of the days of our lives, on this earth, and in eternal heaven.

 I’m really in awe in where we are today. I am really blessed that we chose to still be together while working on our marriage at the same time. It continues to thrive stronger, and better all the time.  I want US to be a really loving and affectionate examples for our kids, and to have them desire to have that love later on in their lives like ours.  Kisses are so sweet and precious thing to do when you are in love–truly, madly and deeply, that is!   🙂

About jewellove30

Married since 2006, in love since 2001. Have three boys and two angel babies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

