Be Merry This Holiday Season

The holidays are so much better and enjoyed to the fullest when you are merry!  Be merry to your spouse, your children, families and friends.  Wake up each day choosing to be merry.   Walk each moment with love, joy and peace.   I know some things will come down stressful and you pray to god to replace that with good feelings. To remind you what your blessings are.  Happy mom, happy home!

I celebrate life every day.  I am thankful that I am married to an amazing devoted husband and father.  Thankful that  I am MOM to 6 babies (three that are angel babies).  

Christmas is all about CHRIST.   You celebrate the life of Christ.   His life and love is our gifts. That we are to share and bring glory to.   Christmas is so much more than Santa and gifts.   It’s spending time with your loved ones.  Celebrating life with them. Making memories with them.

I grow every day.  I strive to be the woman that God wants ME to be.   I want to be a god-fearing mother, wife, and daughter of Christ.   We are to have pure and humble hearts.  Everyday is a step closer to God…. physically, emotionally, mentally and spiritually.   I look at my husband and my children as I would to God.  Give them the unconditional love and support that they need to thrive in life.   I am the fire. That is warm and inviting.  Some days can be hard, but as long you ask God and Spirit to be along your side, I can achieve that.   Trust and Control is hard thing to do.  But God loves us so much.   He is here for us every step of the way.  I cherish every moment that I have in this life.

I am choosing to make the best of this merry season to be full of Joy and Peace.   We plan to attend Mass as much we can this month.  We missed Sunday, but definitely on the agenda for the rest of the month.  I want to get involved in the 2nd gingerbread merry go round fun with the kids. I suggested last night to make holiday cookies, but could be a family thing for Christmas Eve as we’re all home all day and evening.   We saw Santa last night at the mall.  I have participated in the “Joy Bags” with Logan & Austin as they are doing that for school.  We’ll also attend the school’s Christmas concert next week.  I’m finishing up swimming lessons with Jackson.   I’ve dabbled a little bit in photography this month so that I am doing something that I love.  My husband and I are compromising with each other with Christmas shopping and etc.  But we know that we’re both a gift to each other and to our kids.  We are definitely celebrating Christmas with family on 21st, 25th and 26th.  We are also going to host a NYE party with a few couple friends.

I am also merry with my husband.  We’ve been playing board games together, and with family.  We also did a psychic reading on Sunday.   Enjoying alone time together with snuggling up in bed, watching tv/movies and of course sex.  We had dinner out on Friday for my husband’s birthday. 

Being merry is awesome!  Just remember to include God anytime!  🙂  

About jewellove30

Married since 2006, in love since 2001. Have three boys and two angel babies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

