Final Update Before Logan’s Arrival!

Hi Everybody!!!!

Here I am with a final update before Logan makes his arrival. Hehe.  Yesterday was my final dr appt (38 weeks).   Everything’s going PEACHY!!!!!  Logan still has a good HB. My weight went up 3 lbs. SO i’m now at 48 lbs, but that’s ok.  DR has confirmed that i have DROPPED!!!!!!  Also, I finally got CHECKED!!! (YES!!!!!).  So yup, I have made progress.. .My cervix is soft, open, and I’m 2 cm dialted!!!!!  So the induction is scheduled as planned for Monday (the 16th).   I’m told that they will be breaking my water with a large hook, and go from there.  Time is still unknown, but they are to call us that day when they are ready for us to come in.  I’m hoping they call us like first thing in the morning LOL. I’d like to get the labor going. It’d be great if Logan arrives at the latest by the end of that day LOL.  Oh yes, I also got a final NST (non-stress test) which I had done after the appt and that went well too 🙂

It’s going to be a crazy day… mixed with sadness (thinking of our angel, Noah) and celebration for Logan’s arrival.  I need to have a safe and healthy delivery!!!!!  Pray that i am still able to go vaginally when he’s ready to come!!!! 🙂

So that’s that.  I will be back hopefully before the month’s end to share the birth story and pics of our little quarterback.

Love,

Jules

About jewellove30

Married since 2006, in love since 2001. Have three boys and two angel babies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

