Fall 2008 update!

Hi Everyone!!!
 
It’s been a while since last I made an update…. so here I am here again!
 
I am STILL pregnant and that is a GOOD sign!!!! :D.   I am currently 17 weeks along (will be 18 this coming Saturday)!  EDD is March 21st, 2009!
 
Last month, we had an u/s and saw the little bean moving around and saw the HB flicker on the screen… so that was amazing to see. I was almost 13 weeks along at that point.   A few days after the u/s,  we heard the baby’s HB at the DR’s and it’s HR was 138!!! 🙂  
 
I felt the little bean move last Monday for the first time in this pregnancy, and it’s amazing!!!  Nobody else has been able to feel it yet,but I imagine within a month… i think that’ll change 🙂
 
I have gained 14.5 pounds so far in the pregnancy…. (gaining is more at ease for this time around… i hardly gained much with our angel baby, Noah).
 
Today’s HR for the baby is 144 🙂
 
We have found out that we have our next u/s  on Oct 30 and hope to find out if a girl or a boy then!!! 😀
 
So that’s about the update so far in the pregnancy…. I am doing great and feeling great!!!!
 
As for other news….  Hubby and I have already moved into our new house for little over a month now and have purchased a black standard poodle around that time frame as well  as well. He’s now 3 months old, and growing so fast!!! LOL.  We have began the process with the baby’s room, and loving the colour!!!! 😀
 
So we’re loving our lives and enjoying that our little miracle that is growing inside me!!! 🙂
 
So that’s all for now… more later!!!
 
Jules 
About jewellove30

Married since 2006, in love since 2001. Have three boys and two angel babies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

