A Bunny In a Basket!

Hi Precious Ones!

Hope April’s treating you all very well so far.  It’s been alright.  March went out just very normal. You’ll know in a minute. So let’s catch up with my life as it is!

Saturday: I was bored so I did some driving around in the afternoon with the lexus and checked out a few stores, but I came home with nothing. I’m serious!  Yes, there were a few things I liked, but some that I have to wait until we have our first house, and other things should be saved for later this year when the sales are on. So yeah. Ah well.  As for the rest of the day/evening, Isaiah and I just  stayed in, just watched some TV/movies and hung around. Nothing too exciting.

Sunday rolled in as the first day of April.   Isaiah had Vic and Issac over for the wrestling PPV. So while the company was wrapped up in wrestling business, I napped hugely in the evening. I was really tired!!!! I woke up when the guys were gone ,and Isaiah and I had some time together before it was really time for bed.

I was at work from 8:20 AM until 5:30 PM. Long day! Umber Crazy at work!  Today was Isaiah’s first shift at Sykes. So far  it’s going okay for him.  Heard Easter weekend’s going to be shitty cold. That sucks! I want to have a warm Easter. Aww!

Tuesday comes aknocking and I worked from 8:30 until 5:00. Still busy but not as crazy as Monday. My order from VS came in today. The keyhole halter is flirty and sexy. I love it! Aqua blue I guess you can call it. The other top that was padded cami is okay. I think I’m going to have to shrink it a bit to fit. But I really love the keyhole one.. it’s different and i can see myself wearing it a lot over the summer, not just with going out nights. Hehe. 

Anyway, that’s the updated version of my life. More to come over the Easter weekend. Enjoy the time off if you guys do! If not, at least you guys making more money! Live it up to the fullest either way! Stars are shinin on ya! 

The Early Easter Bunny, 

Jules 

xoxo 

About jewellove30

Married since 2006, in love since 2001. Have three boys and two angel babies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

