This Autumn Carves Many More Memories!!! :)

Hi Everyone!

Hope everyone had a great week and a blissful weekend! I know, it’s been a few days so I’m gonna get you guys all caught up! So continue to read on!

On Wednesday, I got got some pics from Jill via email from thanksgiving weekend (I picked 7 best ones). There will be more coming soon. That night, I ordered a new red halter bikini from VS last night. It is to arrive by Halloween (October 31, 2006).

The next thing you know, it’s Thursday. London got a surprise. We got our first snow of 2006! Wow! Totally off-guard! Snow doesn’t usually appear this soon. Usually it happens on Halloween or just after. Wow. October having a snow storm in the middle of the month? Craziness! You know what else?  Buffalo got hit with TWO feet of snow and 380,000 are without power.

 

I was very happy on Friday. I had the car to work &  I was showing my pink teddy (Jaime) to the Sutton ladies.That night, I made plans to see Sarah and meet Mercedes in person for Sunday around lunchtime! Can’t wait!!!! This day also marked that there is exactly 1 year left until Mark & Karrie’s wedding (Oct 13, 2007). Can’t wait for the day you get married, Mark!

 

Saturday was a crazy day! I had lunch with mom at the Covent Market that was great. Got to spend an hour or so with her J. Afterwards, I went to see my stylist. I was having my haircut and new dye that lasted almost two hours.  I love my haircut and new colour. It’s brunette/chocolate brown but light). I’m planning on going a bit darker around Christmas time though.  Later than evening, I went to the Plantation & Palisad with Carol for some drinks. Fun time! Great to see you!!!

 

Sunday is today. I just spent the afternoon with Sarah and Mercedes. We mainly hung out at her apartment which is basically a walk away from our grocery store. It was awesome. Mercedes is an adorable baby girl. She’s just like Conner. Barely ever cries and etc. I got to hold her, take pictures and push her in her stroller. We went to White Oaks for a bit. I bought Mercedes a little outfit. She looks so chic! I also got pics developed from the last two rolls that I finished a week ago. So that was good too  Sarah.. can’t wait to see you again soon.  The one thing i realized, we didn’t get a pic of just you and I so we’ll have to get that taken the next time we hang out!

Anyway,  that’s all the amazing updates in Jules’ happily married life.  Enjoy the rest of your evening.  Have a great start to this week!  By the way, check out the autumn album as it’ll have more pictures!!!!

Hugs to all,

Jules

xoxo

About jewellove30

Married since 2006, in love since 2001. Have three boys and two angel babies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

