Spring-like Week :)

Hi Peeps!

 

Hope you all had a great week! I’ve had a good week too! Yuppers.  So you rubbed the genie and asked for the wish to update? Well i’m here now LOL:)

 

Tuesday was purely a home night for Jules—nothing special to report there LOL. However, I found out later that night that the pool’s opening the earliest ever, which is Wednesday aka tomorrow. It’s usually opened around Easter time/middle of April. So I’m really excited about it. It’ll be really nice in time for the shower and with the waterfall going. As well,   I found out that my new birth certificate is already processed and will be here even sooner than 15 days as they originally said. It’s now 3-5 business days!! Rock ON!

 

I got to see my mother at work on Wednesday and I got somebody as a guarantor to sign my passport stuff. All is good. Now I am waiting for the new birth certificate to come and then I can drop off the passport stuff at its office soon! Relaxing night really. LOL. Just some housework and relaxation. Yuppers.

 

After work on Thursday, I went to Masonville Mall to shop for my shower outfit.  NO such luck. Damn it. Not really much stuff is really out yet :S.  Isaiah was home so we got to spend the rest of the evening together as well. So that was real nice 🙂 I’m going to leave today aka Friday’s dibs for the next entry. So you’ll have to wait on that :).  

 

In other news,  I found out Monday night that Isaiah has a new shift bid happening really soon. It’ll be effective April 10th (two weeks away). We find out sometime next week what would be his new hours. Hopefully, he’ll be on days again! It’d be really nice to be able to be together in the evenings and of course the weekends :).  Anyways, have a wonderful weekend and I shall be back either late Sunday nite or for sure Monday night :D.

 

Much Love, 

 

Jules   

 

xoxo

About jewellove30

Married since 2006, in love since 2001. Have three boys and two angel babies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

