2005 Goals

So, 2005 is already here eh?  I get my first pay of 2005 tomorrow (Friday)!!! .  Anyways, I just wanted to list my 2005 goals

  • Moving in together with my fiance, Isaiah (May 2005)
  • seeing my cousin Brian and Amy’s new baby boy in May (he’ll be born then)
  • I want to visit Niagara Falls and T-dot at some point throughout the year
  • more of the wedding plans to be completed
  • having picked and bought my dress by December
  • my bridesmaids to have been fitted for their dresses and on order by Dec as well
  • successfully finishing 3rd year in April
  • to make more than i did for 2004 at Sutton ( my work)
  • spend more time with my girlfriends (Carol, Emily, and etc)
  • spend more time together with Isaiah and the guys (hey, i love the guys!)
  • to visit cousin Jill at least once or twice with Isaiah
  • to have gone to see the Knights at least once or twice before the season’s up in March
  • spend more time with my family
  • wear more sexier clothes heh ()
  • take more pictures!

I think that’s about all.  So yeah, lots of things i want done for 2005!!! We’ll see how i turn out with them!

Jules

About jewellove30

Married since 2006, in love since 2001. Have three boys and two angel babies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

